U Beauty - Nails and Beauty

  Nail & Beauty Salon

Welcome to U Beauty

 Formed in August 2008, U Beauty is located within Shearlocks & Co. With myself Kate having over 13 years experience in beauty therapy and nails, performing a range of beauty treatments including acrylic nails, waxing, eye treatments, eyelash extensions and spray tans.  Salon located in Pemberton, (Wigan).

                         

U Beauty offers expert advice and treatments which are designed to treat and pamper everyone, with a friendly and calming atmosphere

                         

Christmas Opening Hours:

Tuesday 19th December 9-5

Wednesday 20th December 9-5

Thursday 21st December 9-7

Friday 22nd December 9-6

Saturday 23th December 8-4

Sunday 24th December Christmas Eve 8-1

Monday 25th December Christmas Day CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December Boxing Day CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December CLOSED

Thursday 28th December CLOSED

Friday 29th December 9-6

Saturday 30th December 8-4

Sunday 31st December New Years Eve 8-1

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January CLOSED

Wednesday 3rd January 9-5

Thursday 4th January 9-5

Friday 5th January 9-6

Saturday 6th January 8-4

Contact Us

 For any information on treatments or booking appointment

please contact us: 

U Beauty

 (Within Shearlocks & Co)

194 Ormskirk road

Wigan

WN5 9ED

01942 245493

0787 0128 552

[email protected]

customer notice there will be a £1 increase from 1st May

Welcome

 

NSI nails

Suntana spray tan

Featured Products

No featured products

Recent Photos

Recent Blog Entries

No recent entries

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Newest Members